Your contact persons

Magdalena Rijk Czaplinski, CFA
Magdalena Rijk Czaplinski, CFA

Managing Director

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Phone +41 44 295 10 05

rijk@bmg-swiss.ch

Denise Daprai
Denise Daprai

Head of Operations

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Phone +41 44 295 10 05

daprai@bmg-swiss.ch

Melissa Irpinio
Melissa Irpinio

Quality and Business Processes Manager

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Phone +41 44 295 10 01

irpinio@bmg-swiss.ch

Martina Riedo
Martina Riedo

Business Development Manager

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Phone +41 44 295 10 00

riedo@bmg-swiss.ch

Cornelia Hagmann
Cornelia Hagmann

Administration Manager Zurich and Region East

Neurozentrum Bellevue

Theaterstrasse 8, 8001 Zürich

Phone 044 295 30 45

c.hagmann@neurozentrumbellevue.ch

Albulena Dzemaili
Albulena Dzemaili

Administration Manager Region West

Neurozentrum Basel

Marktplatz 5, 4001 Basel

Phone +41 61 205 29 50

a.dzemaili@neurozentrumbasel.ch

Giuseppina Lacovo
Giuseppina lacovo

Administration Manager Klinik für Neurologie Hirslanden

Klinik für Neurologie Hirslanden

Witellikerstrasse 40, 8032 Zürich

Phone 044 387 39 93

giuseppina.iacovo@hirslanden.ch