Your contact persons

Magdalena Rijk Czaplinski, CFA
Magdalena Rijk Czaplinski, CFA

Managing Director

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Phone +41 44 295 10 05

magdalena.rijk@bmg-swiss.ch

Denise Daprai
Denise Daprai

Head of Operations

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Phone +41 44 295 10 05

denise.daprai@bmg-swiss.ch

Melissa Irpinio
Melissa Irpinio

Quality and Business Processes Manager

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zurich

Phone +41 44 295 10 01

melissa.irpinio@bmg-swiss.ch

Martina Riedo
Martina Riedo

Business Development Manager

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zurich

Phone +41 44 295 10 00

martina.riedo@bmg-swiss.ch

Albulena Dzemaili
Albulena Dzemaili

Head of Performance Management

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Telefon +41 44 295 10 00

albulena.dzemaili@bmg-swiss.ch

Shirin Dokhanchi
Shirin Dokhanchi

Management Assistant

Bellevue Medical Group

Seestrasse 37, CH-8002 Zürich

Telefon +41 44 295 30 35

shirin.dokhanchi@bmg-swiss.ch

Cornelia Hagmann
Cornelia Hagmann

Administration Manager Zurich and Region East

Neurozentrum Bellevue

Theaterstrasse 8, 8001 Zürich

Telefon +41 44 295 30 45

neurozentrumbellevue@hin.ch

Our Partners

Bmg News Neurolog Unsere Kooperationen